Wednesday, August 17, 2022 |
Samantha Cuts Down Her ActivitySonia appoints Ghulam Nabi Azad as J&K Congress campaign chief, he quitsRajamouli to Spend Big Money on Oscar BuzzVeerraju calls for developing Andhra PradeshPatriotism is in thing, it’s Tricolour everywhereInterview | I have great stories to tell: Huma QureshiBJP, Congress spread lies on social media during 2019 polls: StudyLaal Singh Chaddha tanks! Find out if #BoycottLaalSinghChaddha played its partRevanth tells cadre: Do not use full name of Rajgopal, call him RG PalPics: Celluloid Sita Stands Up As A Princess

KTR inducts four BJP corporators

Posted July 1st, 2022, 11:24 AM IST

KTR inducts four BJP corporators

Four of BJP’s GHMC corporators joined the ruling TRS in the presence of TRS working president K.T. Rama Rao on Thursday. BJP floor leader in Tandur municipality also joined TRS on the occasion.
Hasthinapuram corporator Banoth Sujatha Naik, Rajendranagar corporator Podavu Archana Prakash, Jubilee Hills corporator D.Venkatesh, Adikmet Corporator Sunita Prakash Goud, Tandur Municipality BJP Floor leader Sinduja Goud, councilor Asif joined TRS.

Rama Rao welcomed them with party kanduva along with TRS MP G. Ranjit Reddy, MLAs Maganti Gopinath, Danam Nagender, Pilot Rohit Reddy and Sudhir Reddy.

With four corporators joining TRS, the BJP strength fell down to 43.